Beaten Finalists

1 Leave a comment on verse 1 0 The first ever loosers Finalists
were Argentinians,Don’t cry for me Argentinaa,,,
followed by Chekoslovkians

2 Leave a comment on verse 2 0 then Hungary lost and
after them Brasil

3 Leave a comment on verse 3 0 Again it was Hungary
as a losing side and there were Swedish
beaten finalists

4 Leave a comment on verse 4 0 Chekoslovakians lost again and the next
loosers were Germans

5 Leave a comment on verse 5 0 then it was mourning for the Italians
and two times Netherland lost the most
desired victory

6 Leave a comment on verse 6 0 Germans were honourable runners-up
two times in a row after Netherlands
and Aregentinians lost and after them
Italians and Brasilians and the last time
Germany lost the most important match
for the chant and tears as like as
‘Dont Cry’


The World CupsYears:1930,1934,1938,1950,1954,1958,1962,1966,1970,1974,1978,1982,1986,1990,1994,1998,2002,

Source: https://footballpoets.org/poems/beaten-finalists/